Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.1
Value
7.9

Reviews

    is

    Review score

    5.8
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Alice
    mx

    Review score

    9.2
    21 April 2018

    Very enjoyable..next time we will ask to be in the new north side tower for the more open balconies

    We had to change rooms twice due to maintenance issues
    Location
    Gloria
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    19 April 2018

    Great hotel right on the beach.

    Would have been nice to have Wifi in room, had to go to the lobby. And would have been nice to have a fridge in room.
    Beautiful view from the balcony we had oceanfront room. Room was fairly big, always had hot water. There was plenty of beach chairs and beach service along with Happy hour. Location is perfect if you want to be in Old town. They had big bottles of water in the hallway that you could get for your room. Also asked for a cooler, they had one we could use as people must leave them behind.
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    18 April 2018
    Beds are hard as a rock. No Wi-Fi in rooms
    Enjoyed the pool area & lounge. Grounds are well kept.
    Pieter Vagenende
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Enrique
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    22 May 2018

    uncomfortable

    first of all NO PARKING AVAILABLE that made my vacation had a bad beginning I had a rental car with no theft insurance I was worried all the time since my rental was parked out on street baaddd.
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    30 April 2018

    The best beach in town.

    The bathrooms really need updating. We don't expect luxury for the price but mildew in the showers and loose toilet seats could be easily remedied.
    The hotel has a new general manager and he is dedicated to making improvements. They just started installing wifi to all of the rooms. Much more to come. And the desk staff actually smiled and were cordial. New loungers on the beach are great.
    JoAnne
    us

    Review score

    10
    26 April 2018

    Loved it !!!!

    Nothing
    Everything
    Leslie
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    26 April 2018

    For the price, it was ok!

    WiFi only in lobby area, they charge for every individual, drinks are expensive, the credit card machine was down a lot.
    The view from our room on the 8th floor was amazing. The staff were nice. Drinks were pretty good, service was a hit & miss.
    Chelsea
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    26 April 2018

    Good value

    Wifi only available in the lobby, restaurant and pool area
    I loved the location - right next to the beach, short walk to the Malacon, and in the heart of the old town. The staff are friendly and full of helpful tips.
    Mingjin
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric Fernando
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    21 April 2018

    Perfect location amazing views great for relaxation

    Bathroom is out dated the restaurant doesn’t have much selection and the food is bit simple for my taste The maids are making noice to early around 9am and it seems that there under some type of renovation to the front desk you can hear the voice from the 7th floor early in the morning
    Location is amazing from the top floors was able to observe the ocean and the pool area amazing sunrise and sunsets
    Jacob
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jane
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    19 April 2018

    Location, beach views!

    Porters weren’t very attentive and there was a lot of construction.
    MIGUEL GARCIA DE LEON
    mx

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018
    No wifi , only around the lobby.
    Location and restaurant
    ronald scaglione
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Excellent all around.

    Nothing.
    Everything was great!
    Stephen
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    15 April 2018

    Not too bad

    The comforter seemed to be outdated, towels were a bit rough to feel, breakfast wasn’t included nor the offer for $120 pesos, not clean around baseboard and bathroom shower leaked all in the bathroom area.
    Close to the gay beach and centrally located to Romantic zone.
Loading reviews